Welcome new Board Members

Please join us in welcoming the new board members of the IDHSNA.
Vice President: Betty Drake
Executive Secretary: Jennifer Stevens
Directors at Large: Janeen Pasquill and Randy Rease
South Central Regional Chair: Debbie Fullilove

We also thank the outgoing Board members for their service: Steve Kennedy, Douglas Mackay, Christina Moutry, Frank Olivito and Jim McGinty.

Also a reminder to join the IDHSNA for 2014. Use the membership form found here.

List All News